- The maximum total size of all uploaded files for merge is 50MB.
- If you need to process larger files, sign up for a free account (200 MB).
- All files are removed after a merge is completed, or within an hour of inactivity.
- Optionally a user can keep files in store for further merging, by checking Retain files (in the Merge Dialog). The one hour limit still applies, where all uploaded files are removed within an hour of inactivity.